New and Different

I have been working on so many things this month I thought I would have the blogs up that would continue this blog. The film trailer is up on YouTube under Mystery of the Green elephant. I went to check and there is a very nice video titled Green Elephant.  The link to The Mystery of the Green Elephant is now up.
Coming attractions: ON THE STREET WHERE I LIVE; artist stuff, 50 or so years of hand-made gifts you can make. the good, bad and ugly: for free. This would work for those of you who have lost your jobs and just don’t know how you could possibly make things or teachers who have a low-budget or just people who can’t stand making decisions. I can tell you how not to make corn cob holders, or how to make lunch bags and stuff like that. Art reviews and my own art pages

GREEN ELEPHANT; the green elephant film blog which will be launching us around the world. We are already premiering in Holland where this madness started.

CRIMSON PEARL: The Graphic Novel blog which will show you how to market your screen play with a graphic novel attached to lure a publisher and famous star attached. I will provide you the letters and replies. You will be included in the process. I can hardly wait. And I bet you can’t either.This is dedicated to my niece who is a great photographer. She will get a good camera out of the first sale.

DIM SUM- Touching the heart- the multimedia museum installation, The blog will take you through the steps in creating museum installations, creating partnerships, creating alliances, and forging through will courage. This installation is very close to my heart as it centers in San Francisco in the Asian Museum which is built on the area that I went to school as a beginning artist.
PILGRIMS PROGRESS; Tales from the Diaspora. This is a cross cultural narrative blog about 13 paintings which are packed with symbols, stories, poetry for want of better terms. The paintings include animations and are part of a very large installation which might be part of large gallery or museum installation or shown directly on the internet.
Stay tuned. I’m working hard to get all five blogs on one site.
You can see the site if you click here. We aren’t totally live. First person to say you read this gets a free tee-shirt.
http://www.josephinebalakrishnan.com

, , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a comment